Christmas 2018

Now open on Sundays

image1

We'll be open on Sundays in December.


Starting from Sunday 09 December, we'll be open from 11am - 4pm on Sundays.



Gift vouchers

image2

We have gift vouchers available in denominations of £5, £10 and £20


They're the perfect gift for the comic-lover in your life !!

Festive Season Opening Hours

image3


Friday 21 December: 10am – 5pm 

Saturday 22 December: 10am – 5pm

Sunday 23 December: 11am – 4pm

Christmas Eve: closed

Christmas Day: closed

Boxing Day: closed

Thursday 27 December: closed

Friday 28 December: closed

Saturday 29 December: 10am – 5pm

Sunday 30 December: 11am – 4pm

New Year’s Eve: closed

New Year’s Day: closed

Wednesday 02 January 2019: 10am – 5pm

Thursday 03 January 2019: 10am – 5pm

Friday 04 January 2019: 10am -5pm